Thursday, March 4, 2010

7th Seal... Welcome

A mix of some dear songs, which remind me of the inevitable end of this rotten civilization.

No, the attitude doesn't have anything to do with all that 2012 hype. I believe that all of us are able to feel, deep inside, that too many things have gone wrong in the world of humans, we as a species are out of control, reason and feeling. And such situation cannot be sustained for much longer. Especially given that we are raping the planet that we call home.

Ironically, this "the big end" soundtrack is the opening post for this blog :) Have fun.

(cover - my Holga multiple exposition photo, with a beetle which was photoshoped in)

7th Seal - Soundtrack for the merry Apocalypse, by Space Scarab

01 Shiny Around the Edges - This Apocalypse
02 Alec K. Redfearn and the Eyesores - Black Holes
03 Einstürzende Neubauten - Ende Neu
04 Hansome Furs - Dumb Animals
05 Angels Of Light - Not Here Not Now
06 16 Horsepower - Sinnerman
07 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - Death to Everyone
08 Alec K Redfearn and the Seizures - Rise
09 Tool - Aenema
10 Einstürzende Neubauten - Total Eclipse Of The Sun
11 Swans - Killing For Company

Dwnld (83 mb, rar'd mp3s):

Disclamer: Space Scarab does not claim any rights to the songs featured, nor makes any profit from them.
All songs are the rightful ownership of their authors and record labels.
Please support the artists by buying their records if you can.

No comments:

Post a Comment